JUDGES ACCREDITED TO OFFICIATE AT WORLD RANKING EVENTS ORGANIZED BY WORLD ARCHERY AMERICAS 
2011 - 2014
Name Country Category First Accred. Email
  Sergio Font CUB Intern. Judge 1982 sergiofont@infomed.sld.cu
  Daniel Rugeroni ARG Intern. Judge drugeroni@hotmail.com
  Vladimir Dominguez CUB Intern. Judge 1991 ambrosvlad@yahoo.com
  Gloria Rosa PUR Intern. Judge 2000 gloria_rosa@hotmail.com
  Tom Green USA Intern. Judge tgarchery@frontiernet.net
  Johnny Hernandez VEN Intern. Judge 1998 jahb1976@yahoo.es
  Ronaldo de Carvalho BRA Intern. Judge ronaldocarvalho@uai.com.br
  Cesar Araujo MEX Intern. Judge 2006 cesaraujo123@yahoo.com.mx
  Linda Cockrell USA Intern. Judge Lcockrell@vkr-law.com
  Randall Jones CAN Intern. Judge 2007 rjones0216@rogers.com
Christiane Murphy CAN Intern. Cand. 2007 cmurph@ca.inter.net
Robert Pian USA Intern. Cand. 2007 azjoad@cox.net
Leonard Schwade USA Intern. Cand. http://us.mc431.mail.yahoo.com/mc/mail?cmd=cookie.setnonjs&.rand=1401836532&mcrumb=tu2aMR1YtTW
2007
ldsms@sc.rr.com
Roger Garrod CAN Intern. Cand. 2007 Garrod@highspeedcrow.ca
Laura Lynne Churchill CAN Intern. Cand. 2007 llchurchill@mac.com
Celine Gravel CAN Intern. Cand. 2007 celinegra61@hotmail.com
Patti-Jo Middlebrough CAN Intern. Cand. 2007 pj_middle@hotmail.com
Robert Pannell CAN Intern. Cand. 2008 bobpannell@sasktel.net
Marina Paola Praschker ARG Intern. Cand. 2008 mpaolap@fibertel.com.ar
Lena Fazzolari ARG Intern. Cand. 2008 lenfaz@gmail.com
Adam Martínez PUR Intern. Cand. 2009 adamfmart@yahoo.com arquerosdelrioencantado@yahoo.com
Alma Delia Chong MEX Cont. Judge 1995 soycallada@yahoo.com.mx
Josefina Breton MEX Cont. Judge 2000 josefinabreton200@hotmail.com
Myrna Castillo CHI Cont. Judge 2004 myemcastillo@gmail.com
Ma.Cristina Giunchigliani ARG Cont. Judge 2004 juezchiquita@hotmail.com
Aimee Carrasquero VEN Cont. Judge 2004 aimeegabriela1@yahoo.com
Alba Santos ECU Cont. Judge 2004 albasantosarguello@yahoo.es
Dariela Tello VEN Cont. Judge 2004 dariela.tello@gmail.com
Lourdes Acosta PUR Cont. Judge 2004 louracosnaza@hotmail.com  
Miguel Cabrera CUB Cont. Judge 2005
Yoan Guillermo Jas CUB Cont. Judge 2005 jastreet07@gmail.com
Osmani Medero CUB Cont. Judge 2005 omego7@yahoo.es
Orlis Serrano CUB Cont. Judge 2005 orlysb71@yahoo.es
Alan Tomas Rojano MEX Cont. Judge 2006 allan_13rv@hotmail.com
Juan José Laverde COL Cont. Judge 2006 juanjoselaverde@une.net.co
Carlos Escobar COL Cont. Judge 2006 escobars@une.net.co
Clara Ines Botero COL Cont. Judge 2006 clarainesboterob@hotmail.com
Saul Flores MEX Cont. Judge 2006 saul_sponch@hotmail.com
Vicente Blumenschein BRA Cont. Judge   presidente@cbtarco.org.br vf.blumenschein@uol.com.br
Jair Morales MEX Cont. Judge 2006 azayacatzin_@hotmail.com
Oriol Valdivia CUB Cont. Judge 2007
Gerardo Quiñones CUB Cont. Judge 2007 gquinones@ucf.edu.cu
Alayn Diaz-Veliz CUB Cont. Judge 2007
Miguel Angel Garcia Ortiz MEX Cont. Judge 2008 mago1957@yahoo.com
Philip Parlee CAN Cont. Judge 2008 dvparlee@rogers.com
Gino Solano DOM Cont. Judge 2009 gmse_gmse_1234@hotmail.com
José Espinoza VEN Cont. Judge 2009 pinchout@hotmail.com
Ana Celina Buitrago COL Cont. Judge 2009 anacbuca1@yahoo.com  abuitrago@sure.com.co
Yrene Cuevas MEX Cont. Judge 2010 yrenecuevas@hotmail.com
Carlos Alberto Cervantes MEX Cont. Judge 2010 solrac094@hotmail.com
Omar Valdés Sánchez CUB Cont. Judge 2010 tiroconarco@inder.cu
Sandy Fernández CUB Cont. Judge 2010
Yoaner Caballero CUB Cont. Judge 2010
Josué García CUB Cont. Judge 2010
Rubens Vasconcellos Terra Neto BRA Cont. Judge 2010 secretario@cbtarco.org.br  terranet@senado.gov.br
Fernando Wolf Swatowiski BRA Cont. Judge 2010 fws30@hotmail.com
Elizete Perin Silva BRA Cont. Judge 2010 elize.perte.in@gmail.com
George Nikitin BRA Cont. Judge 2010 gnikitin@terra.com.br
Jener Takeshi Sato BRA Cont. Judge 2010 jenersato@gmail.com  
Rosmari F. Oliveira Monteiro BRA Cont. Judge 2010 info@FPAF.com.br  
Carolina de la Barra CHI Cont. Judge 2010 carolinadelabarrac@gmail.com
Maria Teresa Carreras ECU Cont. Judge 2010 mtsoledad62@hotmail.com
Ricardo Deschamps CHI Cont. Judge 2010 rdeschamps@sananselmo.cl ricardo.deschamps@gmail.com
María Angélica Bergez CHI Cont. Judge 2010 angelicabergez@gmail.com
Pablo E. Bonilla Fernandez CRC Cont. Judge 2010 bonilla.pablo@gmail.com
Omar Antonio Guevara Escobar NIC Cont. Judge 2010 guescom05@yahoo.com
Jesús Anacleto Guevara ESA Cont. Judge 2010 jeguemen2002@yahoo.com
Deborah Hermerding  USA Cont. Judge 2011 dlhermer@att.net
Michael Cullumber USA Cont. Judge 2011 mcullumber@cox.net
Sheri Rhodes USA Cont. Judge 2011 srmiv@aol.com
Ghislain Arsenault CAN Judge Emeritus http://us.mc431.mail.yahoo.com/mc/mail?cmd=cookie.setnonjs&.rand=633231162&mcrumb=tu2aMR1YtTW
arsenaultghislain@videotron.ca
Guillermo Font CUB Honorary Judge 1982 sergiofont@infomed.sld.cu
Marty Swanson USA Honorary Judge dodswan@aol.com